Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Incredible buying experience. Great pricing and amazing service from everyone I interacted with.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Took my car here to get serviced and had an amazing experience with service advisor James. In and out in no time with texts and videos keeping me up to date. Highly recommend! Will be referring all my friends and family here for all their service and sales needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Tommy my Sales Person was EXCELLENT! Understood my needs and communicated effectively in order to fit my budget will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

What can I say This place is top shelf comfortable and friendly atmospheres buying a car enjoyable Marcelo was my salesman very efficient and upfront with everything made me feel completely comfortable Made this an amazing experience will be back for sure Mohammed in finance made sure everything was prepared prior to my arrival, total professional took his time and explained everything to me in detail can’t wait to get another car here Compliments to the management of this dealership the environment was totally warm and inviting Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I highly recommend Robert as your salesman because he was very patient and he took the time to explain everything about the car. He just overall really was the best salesman i have ever came across. This lexus dealership is actually truly amazing and I am really glad I came here and got my new car !

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Awesome dealership. Purchased my Lexus ES 350 this week and I am beyond pleased with the quality and efficiency of this dealership from the salesperson to the finance manager. Thank you to Mo Amjad for making sure everything went smoothly, in a comfortable environment. He went above and beyond by making sure all of our questions were answered with great explanations. Very patient and helpful individual! I will definitely be coming back to this dealership for any Lexus purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Zohsb Amiad my sale person was great excellent customer service great respect Mike business Manger was also great excellent customer service Minh Technology Specialist excellent customer service as well the whole team treat me very well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Lexus of Great Neck provides excellent service, very professional, prompt and cordial

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

My experience could not have been any better. Everyone was extremely helpful, particularly Marcello. What a pleasure it was buying my new car. Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Got my car from then experience was great and the service department as well

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Highly recommend the service! James was great and very helpful! Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I don't really know, what they did,but I got paperwork. It was real quick for new car. I always got car wash after service,but probably not in this location. Everyone supposed see what mechanic did?Or we need trust only paperwork??

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great Dealership A++. Cost of the car, taxes and dmv fees. No Hidden fees. I worked with Rob and was amazing, great customer service, polite and on point. Totally recommended. Rob Moskowitz gets a 5 star as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

All over Excellent service and I really satisfy

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I went to this dealer to test drive a Lexus & left with a NX300. John was excellent! He was very knowledgeable & patient with me & the process. I recently had hand surgery & was unsure of my driving abilities. John was truly a gentleman in every sense of the word. The rest of the staff was informative with the perks of the SUV & my ability to use them. Awesome experience, & I will recommend this location to meet & exceed your car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Service is great done fast nice and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jamall was excellent this is my second time buying, a car with him he is a amazing young man!! Thank you Jamall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My husband and I were very impressed with Jamal. He communicated information and asked what we wanted and needed with such sincerity and respectfulness that we instantly liked him. He totally focused on what we told him and he took it from there. It was a very smooth experience much to his credit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Roadside assistance took my car to this dealer. I contacted their Service department to let them know the car is on the way and spoke with Kevin. From here it was white glove service. I was informed of all the upcoming activities to repair the vehicle and offered a loaner. The car was returned cleaned and functioning as expected. Rest assured when your car is here.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great customer service from the Part Manager, Bobby Singh. Always helpful and very knowledgeable. Never have issues getting parts here.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Courteous and responsive

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Took my car for emergency services and very happy I did. Kevin, the service advisor is patient, knowledgeable and accommodating. He put all my concerns to rest and reminded me of why I chose Lexus. If you’re in Nassau or queens, take your car here.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

My car is running and they fixed all problems, even ones they didn't have to. Sales associates were down to earth and very helpful. Thanks ! Will be returning !

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This is my first time here for service and my advisor Kevin Li follow up very closely and keep me update of status and also have video of explanation of the service. This is one of best service I ever had

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Staff are very courteous and helpful. They are organized and on time. I dealt with both the sales and maintenance team and both are excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The service department was excellent starting with Jonathan. He was very professional and kind, from explaining the details of the service, keeping me updated throughout and being pretty much on point with the time the service was going to take. The show room salespeople was also very courteous.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Came in with appointments last week, and instantly the Lexus dealership spot everything that’s wrong with the car and what needed work and replaced. They didn’t pressure me to get other parts that needed to be replaced but rather wait for 10,000 mileage or so before. I applaud their hard work by examine every parts in full details. I definitely recommend their services if your car keep having a lot of issues. I’ll definitely come back again since they fixed my brake vibrations on the steering wheel, ac and the car felt the first day I brought it.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Jamall was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish! A true gentleman in every sense of the word. He was even able to help with an issue when I came to pick up my car! I will recommend him to anyone who asks me about my Lexus experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great service experience!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Professional, they are experienced and know the next step. It's kind. Thank you, James.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Sales and service personnel are both very caring and knowledgeable about what they are doing. They are very much focus on customer satisfaction as well as the reputations of they’re servicing, to maintain their highly goal they steadfastly keep working. They are always one step ahead of us, So all the best wishes for them to keep the good work for all the time. I was amazed by following stuff: Mohammad Barkat Mohammad Mohammad Devindra James. Bashir

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Went in with my dad just to browse the showroom vehicles, ended up leaving with a new vehicle. Exceptional customer service & competitive pricing. Jamall Thompson is the man to go to, he will stop at nothing until you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

The best service ever, everyone treats you like Family

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

This is in regards to Devindra; the Service Advisor. It’s my first time here and find him to be be professional, accommodating, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

It was great from the time I arrived till I got my car back Courtesy abd services.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Smooth and easy transaction!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Very customer focused. Quick easy process. Out in the time they said it would take.,

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very good customer service , professional/experience staff and take care the job perfectly

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

The service personnel and tech personnel were both courtesy and very competent.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Thanks to Kevin Lee for helping to provide the ultimate Lexus Care Experience for my 2017 Rx-350. My repair quote was honored, my inspection done in a timely fashion with additional issues covered by my warranty addressed that I was unaware of. Out of all the Lexus Service Centers near me that I've used, New Country Lexus Of Great Neck has been the most courteous and efficient. No need to go anywhere else for my Lexus Dealer Service Center needs.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

熱情的招待 詳細的解釋 耐心的聆聽

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Very friendly, & knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Customer service is excellent, very attentive to the customer needs and if they ever make a mistake they own up to get fix. Kevin was my service rep. Kept inform every step while my car was been service. Like I said excellent customer service. The only problem and complaint I have is with the service mechanics, my car went in for the 55K maintenance service, alignment and rim repair, and came out with problem didn’t have before, I have driven for almost 2 weeks and right after this review I need to schedule to bring my car back in to ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The service was excelent and very FAST. Many thanks for you kind and efficient service. I have already and will definitely continue to recommend your services to others in the future. Thank you james

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022


Leave Us A Review