Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

My first time at this dealership and received great service. I’ll be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Kevin Li the advisor was awesome, he got me in and seated on a few minutes. Mike Ong the service technician was super knowledgeable and professional. Went through all the details and explaining it to me so I fully understand everything my car needed and even some future issues.Due to Covid they even gave me an off side wash voucher, can’t be more pleased.I have full trust in New Country , Kevin and Mike to take care of my Lexus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Kevin was helpful in my visit. He tried to understand whether my car is working properly. He acted professionally and showed tremendous care for my care. One of my care tire had a nail, and the Lexus team was able to make good fixes to it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I had a great experience working with Rob in Sales and Shaikh in Finance. The process on buying a pre-owned Toyota 4Runner was simple and smooth. I’m happy with all of the details and can recommend New Country Lexus for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business. Please contact us if you need anything.Best regards,JR BuchbinderManaging Partner/GM jrbuchbinder@newcountry.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business. Please contact us if you need anything.Best regards,JR BuchbinderManaging Partner/GM jrbuchbinder@newcountry.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great place! Great service!Thank you Nick, you went above and beyond!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Eccellente dealership, this is my 4th Lexus and they definitely make you feel welcome. Bought a certified GS350 and it looked like it was Brand New. Great experience overall and I will be back!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review