Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great service! Ricardo goes above and beyond to make your service experience seamless. He was helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I’ve never had an experience as great as I did at Lexus in Great Neck. The entire staff was friendly and extremely attentive to my needs. The lounge area was more than I could ever need while waiting for my service - coffee machine, charging area, TV, etc. Ricardo was so helpful and explained everything in detail so I left with no questions or concerns about my service. I am so proud to be a customer of Lexus in Great Neck!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Excellent Service Visit!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Amazing! Lexus of great neck has been the most amazing and memorable experience ever from Joseph the finance manager who made purchasing a new car seamless and easy to James the service advisor who I continue to go to and makes getting my car serviced a pleasurable experience. I would recommend 10/10.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I had a great experience at this Lexus. Someone hit my car and I needed to get some body work done. Ricardo from services was super helpful and kind. Anytime I’d call in, he was patient with me and really made my experience pleasant. He followed up with me frequently until my car was ready to be picked up. He even suggested Id get a particular wax to make my car shine more! He followed up with me afterwards to make sure I was satisfied with the work that was done- I appreciated all of that that. Above and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I want to start off by saying Wow! The experience that My husband and I had with Lexus of Great Neck has been one of the most pleasant and just overall amazing experience we have ever had with customer service. We found the perfect Jeep Grand Cherokee and were looking to trade in our car. Rob reached out to us and actually showed interest in having us as customers. We live in New Jersey so it was a bit of a drive to get over there. We explained to Rob that we wanted everything to be as clear as possible ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

It was the best service I've ever had, my car was still under warranty,Lexus of Great Neck's customer service Ricardo was attentive and super nice .it was a very enjoyable experience and I will definitely come back for more.👍

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Curtesy, Professionalism, patience, smiles. I can’t say anything bad about the service the I received from the beginning of my process to completion. I see why this location has 5 stars. I If I could give it 100 stars I really would. Great location, beautiful people and wonderful service. Did so say wonderful service. Thank you so much for everything. I’m very appreciative

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Very good 👍great service and everyone was very nice I will go back there anytime 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Fast efficient maintenance experience. Ricardo is an excellent customer service rep!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

My shopping experience went smoothly, everyone I came in contact with was friendly. Thank you sooooo much Kenny Xu, throughout the process you made sure you covered everything I needed to know bit by bit. You & Joe, were very professional I salute you guys. I love my NX300 so much! Michael your an awesome manager as well thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I had a great experience in this dealership when I got my first Lexus RX 450h fsport. Lewis Thinlay (sales consultant) was very knowledgeable, attentive, and quick in responding my questions. On top of that, the place looks new and clean while waiting in their spacious lounge.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

This dealership is amazing - Marchello is amazing. Outstanding person - transaction flawless. Service is first class.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

great service and follow up couldn’t be more pleased

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

We were about to leave to drive to Boston for a family event. As I started the car the tire light went on causing me to see that I had a flat. Riccardo said to come right in as that was an emergency. James handled us wonderfully and had us back on the road in an hour with a a safe new tire. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Everything about this appointment was pleasant - making the appointment with Ricardo; arriving; comfortable waiting area; communications; everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I went for maintenance on my RX 350. They always do an excellent job. Last time they fixed a flat for me on a Friday afternoon, just before closing. Today they did routine maintenance, with free NYS inspection, And updated my NAV. Loaner car included. I highly recommend New Country Lexus service. Kudos to Devindra James!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Fantastic Service, beautiful showroom and knowledgeable sales people

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Staffs are very knowledgeable and helpful. Specifically Mohammad Barkat Mohammad Mohammad

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Staffs are very knowledgeable and helpful. Specifically Mohammad Barkat Mohammad Mohammad They did all I needed happily.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Amazing service. Super pofessional assistance by Mr. Ricardo Ponce. I appreciate it. Def will be coming back

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Was great experience at the service center. Quick and easy in and out. Staff was very courteous and friendly, especially Ricardo Ponce who is service advisor there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Riccardo in customer service was a pleasure to work with. Professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My experience in Country Lexus of Great Neck was great. I caught a flat on my ux250h and was able to drive it to the nearest dealership. I live 35 miles away and was so glad to be able to get fast and courteous service. Ricardo was professional and efficient. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great Service. Went for routine maintenance (oil change, tire rotation, fluid checks,etc) and they had me out within an hour or so. Ricardo (Service Advisor) was extremely curtious and answered all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Ricardo P. was super great at helping me get my car serviced and a ride to go take care mu business while waiting !

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

courteous professional and had me out in an hour

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Zoh Amjad was really helpful in explaining the features of the car. I I previously leased a car with another dealership but I did not get the same service as I got from Zoh. I would definitely recommend Lexis Of Great Neck.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I moved to Long Island this dealer was the closest for me to do my car Service everything was done fast and profesional i felt welcome here I will definitely pick this dealer next time thanks to kevin my service advisor 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Everyone in the service department was great. I didn’t have to wait long for my vehicle and I received a video recap from the Mechanic that Serviced my vehicle to ensure that my concerns were met and that my vehicle was serviced completely. Thank you to everyone over at New Country Lexus 😊😊

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

My experience at New Country Lexus has been phenomenal. I was thrust into having buy a car so my stress level was high. Until making contact with Jamall my experiences with other car dealerships were shady and unfruitful. I appreciated the upfront communication. Jamall was knowledgeable about the car and very patient in our dealing. The entire team, George (Finance) and Zoh (Tech) also helped to mitigate the stress and make this one of the easiest car purchases I've made. Thank you New Country Lexus! I will enjoy my beautiful new ride.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Kevin and the service team are the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Service advisor Devindra was very knowledgeable and helpful. Valet Josh was polite and amicable. I will definitely be using this Lexus dealership when time rolls around again for any services. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Ricardo was incredible, he explained what service my car was getting detail for detail. I truly appreciate everything he did. New Country has an amazing ambiance, between the coffee station and the lounge area, I felt like a VIP! Truly one of my best experiences at a dealership and some of the nicest people I ever encountered! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Kevin and the whole team very professional and courteous. Great service. Great staff

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Nice!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I was very surprised that there is such a close of Lexus dealer nearby. James serves me. He is very professional and has friendly. I am very satisfied and many of my friends also have Lexus. I will introduce them to this car dealer to find James.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Friendly atmosphere, up to date diagnostics . Riccardo in customer service was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Everyone at Lexus of Great Neck was courteous and professional! Our Sales Consultant Marisa was patient with us while we explored all the options available. She was knowledgeable and when she didn’t know she hurried to inquire. We made our decision without any hassles. We were introduced to a technician who helped us learn the features. Mohammed who was just as patient as he reviewed and explained the financing. We are so happy with our selection and experience. We’ll be sure to return for another Lexus in the future. Oh and we got two key chains for FREE ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Wow! What can i say? First, this place is very clean. All the the people that works there are fantastic & accommodating. I will really like to thank Mr. Muhammed in finance for making it so easy & simple for me in getting my new 2022 Lexus RX 350 F Sport. He's a great guy👍🏾. I will highly recommend this place for anyone looking forward to getting a Lexus. Am really happy with the service i got. Thank you New Country Lexus of Great Neck you're the best👌.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

We are so grateful for Jamall and the team at New Country Lexus! Jamall helped us find the perfect car and was in communication with me throughout the process. Buying a car can be confusing and Jamall was so patient answering all my questions. Cannot recommend Jamall and the team at New Country Lexus enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

The sales person Tom Chen is a down to earth guy. He walks me through every steps in purchasing a new car. The finance guy is also very experienced and professional. My purchase experience is done smoothly. I'll definitely recommend my friends and family members to this car dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Great service friendly staff always accommodating. Ricardo was great and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Great service nice people

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Just bought my first Lexus (IS 300 L/Cert) from VIP sales concierge Rob Moskowitz, really felt like a VIP, the treatment, professionalism and knowledge was second to none. The transaction was smooth without hiccups, from the finance department George was also extremely helpful, attentive and professional, took the time to listen to my concerns and patiently explained everything. Technologist specialist Zohaib was also very friendly and helpful. Lastly, the facilities are amazingly inviting, beautiful and comfortable, make want to visit just to hang out and drink the coffee.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very nice service! Got there around 2pm and left around 3:30. Service is good

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Had a great experience at the Great Neck location. My first Lexus. Marcello was fabulous. Very knowledgeable, patient and the nicest person. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I wasn’t sure what color car I wanted. Changed my mind a few times but every time I called Marcello, he was willing to work with me. Great guy!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Tom or the wonderful salesperson and your service man also did a wonderful job instructing my wife on the features of her new car. We will both highly recommend your dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, short wait time. Overall great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Just leased a car from New Country Lexus at Great Neck. The salesperson Jamall did all he could to make our experience painless and comfortable and was a pleasure to work with. We had to drop a star in our rating as unfortunately we had to wait almost 75 min to see our finance manager despite showing up punctually for our appointment (actually a bit early even). Thankfully the car and the house note to it by Zoh helped to repair our miffed mood

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Very good service, wonderful and very clean environment. Also best customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Devindra James is the ultimate professional! His service is always appreciated! I’m sure Devindra’s Service skills are matched by his coworkers as I’ve seen their service interactions with other customers. or as well. Kudos to Mr. James!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Came for my 20000 mile Service and, AS ALWAYS, the New Country Lexus of Great Neck Dealership was absolutely GREAT!!!! My Service Adviser Mr. James was so nice and attentive to my questions. Can’t ask for more! Thank you Mr. James!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I had a 7 :45 appointment I got there on time was informed the day before that the job would take about an hour I drove in and was received with good resection and was informed via text as to the progress of my car in a step by step maker and when my car was finished on time I was told and overall the experience was great for the first time it felt good going to a car dealerships wow 😣

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Had an absolute great experience at this Lexus dealership. I brought my car in for an emergency service repair same day and they were finished with the car the next day. I was working with Devindra and he kept me updated on the status of my car. It was awesome. I’ve been to 3 other Lexus dealerships and none compare to Great Neck. I will definitely be coming back here for any future maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I was there for a 5,000 mile maintenance and all went very well. It did take a bit longer than I wanted, but since it was a Saturday, I understand that it would take a little longer. The lounge downstairs were filled with people waiting, so I went to the upstairs lounge, which was almost empty. I especially liked the video of the technician who showed me my car as he inspected it. That goes above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for the great service experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

My experience at this dealership is always favorable. I had a problem before, but this experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

From start to finish, Joe Jacob, Marcello Impellizzeri, and Zoh Amjad at New Country Lexus of Great Neck were amazing to work with. Joe took care of everything prior to our appointment today and ensured all the finishing touches were complete before my husband and I drove home with our new car. Marcello is very knowledgeable and reviewed with us details of their selection of cars to ensure we made the best decision to purchase our new Lexus. Zoh is extremely detail-oriented and spent a tremendous amount of time explaining our new car’s features. He made us feel very ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

This dealership is great and James in service is the best!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 (Original) Excelente atención 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

The staff at this dealership is always friendly, charming, and professional. Ricardo is great!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Superb services! My service advisor, Ricardo was a absolute professional, very courteous and knowledgeable. He follows up from checking in to check out. Other staff were nice as well. Thank you!.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021


Leave Us A Review